Or sign in with
suggestion for avatars
Thanked: 4 times
if they select another avatar, leaves the previous image in folder avatars.
AutoDelete avatar, selecting another.
Some users no delete avatar. change avatar simply.
avatar stored as image with "pageID" on the end. So, as user upload another avatar for the SAME page - that image is rewriting. There's no need to delete avatar first, if you just need to select another.
if you not press delete, the avatar gets lost in the folder. Should be replaced.
are created waste!