# musashi9 :
under Mass User Delete there is an option at the bottom but it is not in English.
Удалить все файлы загруженные пользователями:(a translation please)
If you use the translator on this site.
It says: Delete all files downloaded by users
I guess it means if he need to delete all files owned by the delete users.
... can we help you ...